Here little piggy

Today… *sigh*… I thought I was doing so good…

I wasn’t even hungry… But, we stopped at country fair and I walked past the chips and couldn’t help myself… I bought a bag of plain ruffles and a container of jalepeño chedder dip and two 28oz gatoraids.

This is not to mention the serving of cottage cheese I had for breakfast at 9:30am and the bologna sandwhich, snack size cheese wheel, apple sauce cup, jello cup and crackers I ate throughout my 7 hours at work.

I didn’t stop eating those chips until my the dip was gone and even then I had to make Adam take them away from me. Now my stomach hurts and I’m feeling so disgusting…
I’m almost getting tired of sharing stuff like this, but I literally have no where else to share it and no one else to talk to about it. I literally just binge ate my way through a bag of chips and Adam didnt even bat an eye about it. 

I have to admit, he doesn’t know about my blog, like I said… He just doesn’t understand… His life compared to mine was so different… 

Anyways, sorry to drop a rant about how disgusting I feel right now. 

I finally have internet back at the apartment, so I’m looking forward to being able to type at my desktop again soon.

Leave a Reply

